Talk

So you take a picture of something you see

But in the future where will I be?

Oh brother I can’t, I can’t get through
I’ve been trying hard to reach you, ’cause I don’t know what to do
Oh brother I can’t believe it’s true
I’m so scared about the future and I wanna talk to you
I wanna talk to you

I am lost and incomplete
I do feel like a puzzle, I can’t find my missing piece
Tell me how do you feel?
Well I feel like you’re talking in a language I don’t speak
And you’re talking it to me

So I don’t know were you’re going, and I wanna talk
And I feel like I’m going where I’ve been before
You tell anyone who’ll listen but you feel ignored
And nothing’s really making any sense at all
Let’s talk, let’s talk…


Σχολιάστε

