Sex Sells More (Phonography)

We’re not so different you and me
‘Cause we both share our share of obscenities

10
And everybody’s got some freaky tendencies
Hidden or admitted ’cause we all got needs

071
And I make no apologies
I´m into phonography
And I like my bluetooth,
Buttons comin’ loose

05
I need my hands free
Then I let my mind roam
Playin’ on my ringtone
He got service, I´ve got service
Baby, we can talk all night

02
Let’s talk about biology
Make believe you´re next to me
Phonography, phonography
Talk that sexy talk to me

08
Better make sure that the line is green
Keep it confidential, you and me
Phonography, phonography
Dirty talk and call it
Phonography

19
I can follow
All your commands
But there will be no talk of
Adding you to my plan

041
I´ll keep you connected
Long as you understand
That´s how we should keep it
Mr. Telephone Man

11
And I make no apologies
I´m into phonography
And I like my bluetooth,
Buttons comin’ loose

13-1
I need my hands free
Then I let my mind roam
Playin’ on my ringtone
He got service, I´ve got service
Baby, we can talk all night

17
Let’s talk about biology
Make believe you´re next to me
Phonography, phonography
Talk that sexy talk to me

25
Better make sure that the line is green
Keep it confidential, you and me
Phonography, phonography
Dirty talk and call it
Phonography

15
Baby, if you´re not alone
Take me off speakerphone
What I´m ’bout to say right here
Is just for your ears to hear

06
If you need to
Hit me back, hit me back
I got a star 69
For that shit, for that shit


10 responses to “Sex Sells More (Phonography)

Σχολιάστε

