Closer

2.jpg

Loving you madly will be forever
I see the ocean in your eyes when we’re together
There are no boundaries, there are no limits
My heart has been embraced now that you’re in it…

Time passes by, seconds into minutes
Every field and flower fades but love is infinite
There are no boundaries, there are no limits
My heart’s a bigger place now that you’re in it…

Hold me closer to your dreams.
Closer to your fears, close to hear your laughter.
Hold me when you’re close to tears
I wanna be the one you tell your secrets to
All I want is to be closer, closer to you…

How tight can you hold me?
How long can we stay awake?
How hard can we laugh?
How much love can we make?


4 responses to “Closer

Σχολιάστε

